Orthodontics by Birth & Fletcher Reviews

  • Phone: (817) 522-1489
  • 2011 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017

Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Arlington Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 557-0025 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 82 of 82

"This place took great care of my son and his needs. They made his experience with braces awesome. Always worked with me on appointments, and never had long wait periods. His appointments were always done in a timely matter."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Liked this office"
"Was a great experience! So very easy to do. Totally pain free. No metal,head gear or rubber bands! Staff was great!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"3 up, 3 down! All three of my children came to Drs. Birth, Stewart and Fletcher for their braces and orthodontic care and we couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Fletcher is so great at what she does and incredibly nice. It has been a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! BRACES ARE OFF ONE OF THE CHILDREN!!!! GREAT JOB TO THE ENTIRE STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND KNOWLEDGABLE"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Thank you for the service and promptly attention! Happy New Year 2017!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2016
"Awesome service"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Best orthodontics in town"

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"So helpful and friendly. Everyone working seemed genuine happy."

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"My daughters experience here was wonderful. She was able to get her braces off in 18 months which was just awesome!! My step son started his treatment while my daughter still had her braces and they were very helpful in scheduling appointments at the same time. They are about to have our business again...it's time for my son to get his. :-)"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"I love my new teeth amazing"

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Happy as we can be with everyone and everything."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Good job"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"It was my first time with Kayla but she was awesome! Naomi is always great when I'm with here. It was another lady from I believe from the Burlison office and she was great as well I never had any issues with the staff . The doctors are always great answer any questions I may have. I'm almost at the finish line so I appreciate the work."

Review Verified on 7/30/2016
"Best ortho office in town!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"The staff is wonderful, everything went really smooth and quick. I really recommend Dr. Fletcher, she is the best !! I love my new smile"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Family oriented, I was surprised to receive a family discount that significantly lowered the cost."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Amazing staff and team! Super friendly and made my dental process go smoothly with perfect results!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Amazing staff and team! Super friendly and made my dental process go smoothly with perfect results!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"This is my second home & I'm sad I won't have braces anymore :( I'll miss all of my friends here! Especially Julio!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"Great service"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"I absolutely love this place! When I used to have braces when I was younger I used to love coming here. Amazing dental assistants and service"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"No long waiting. Tey were quick and even open Saturdays."

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"This office staff ROCKS!! They were very friendly and polite. The office was warm and inviting!! Dr. Birth was amazing! I am a repeat customer. My daughter got her braces here and now it's my turn :) My husband has an appointment scheduled in 2 weeks. Overall, this office has excellent customer service skills and I will definitely refer others! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"Awesome job on braces!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"The staff is ALWAYS SI NICE!! I've had braces twice and used this orthodontist both times!! Great price and beautiful remodel ;-)"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"The nurses are very kind, helpful, and thorough, and Dr.Fletcher is a great orthodontist. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Everyone is so nice when I come in. They know what they are doing. Know how go give brief instructions. They always have a conversation to make the time go by faster. I recommend this orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Everytime I come everyone is so nice. Know what they are doing and having a conversation with them makes the time go by faster and cooler. I always leave here with a smile."

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Friendly and pleasant office staff and great Doctors. Thank you all for my beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Pleasant and friendly office staff and great Doctors. I am very pleased with the outcome of my teeth. Thank you all for my beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"I enjoy The kind and energetic atmosphere at BSF Arlington. The service is impeccable. I plan on using their services for my son's orthodontic needs. I would give them a 20 star if I could!!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Excellent staff and they did a great job on my son's teeth both times. I highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Birth-Stewart-Fletcher has done a wonderful job for all three, yes three, of my kids. The staff has always been wonderful and very professional throughout the years. I'm extremely satisfied with their service. }"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"I loved coming here every appointment! The hospitality of the staff was very nice and they were always very welcoming. Overall, I've had a great experience and I would recommend them highly."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Efficient and courteous. oh, and Hygienic . Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Amazing staff, great results!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Today is removal day and I'm a little sad because I won't see all these wonderful, patient faces again! But I've had an awesome experience and I would recommend this place to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Always great service at BSF Ortho!! My son always feels comfortable and that is super important to me, and to them!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Love my visits. Everyone is so friendly. Very comfortable visits.."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Reviews 43 - 82 of 82

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com