Orthodontics by Birth & Fletcher Reviews

  • Phone: (817) 522-1489
  • 2011 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017

Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Arlington Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 557-0025 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 82

Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with Birth, Stewart and Fletcher that I have referred them to several friends! We had met with 3 other orthodontists prior to this practice and were most pleased with this one. The rooms are private which is a huge plus for teenagers. The price and pay plan is completely reasonable. The staff is friendly and talk to my child instead of just to me, which I appreciate very much."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are on our third child at Birth-Stewart-Fletcher and we highly recommend it. The staff are always top notch and very kind. They kids have ended up with beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 8/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always professional and polite to us. Very concerned with the quality of dental care provided."

Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"Very professional! I felt so at home once I walked through the door BSF Orthodontic. The staffs were so amazing and welcoming. The wait time was less then five minutes. I truly will return and refer my family, friends and foes...."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Efficient and great customer service"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE BSF!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Superb! They treated all my children for their braces and their smiles are a,azing"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dustin did great!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"I am extremely pleased with my entire experience . The entire process went smoothly and I was even happier with my results than I expected to be. I would highly recommend Birth-Stewart-Fletcher for any orthodontic needs. Professional , personal and excellent in all aspects."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been treating with BSF Orthodontics for a few months now. Have experienced a pleasant visit each time! My teeth are looking better each and every day!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Gracias buen trabajo que Dios bendiga su trabajo"

Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've just visited Birth Stewart & Fletcher after being away for quite some time. Upon arrival, i noticed and loved the decor inside the office. Very pleasant experience, and I felt immediately comfortable to begin my treatment there. I hope and expect that things will continue going well...."

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"They got us back quickly and efficiently. They were all kind and helpful"

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and helped me with my teeth really we'll also the doctors are nice and help me when I didn't know what to do with a rubber band or what to do."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this practice!! 3 out of 4 of my children have been treated here and I love it.. my 4th child will need his braces soon and we will be returning! Thank you for all you do!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't be more happier with the outcome of my daughters dental procedures. Drs Birth, Stewart, Fletcher, and the entire staff have been nothing but helpful, polite, and great during everything! I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service and quick treatment."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience! Dr. Fletcher is awesome and I love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Third and final kid getting braces here! The staff and drs at the Arlington location are fantastic and always courteous! They have always made us feel welcome and explain everything to the children so they understand what is being done. Couldn't imagine going through any other place!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly service every visit . I love the results also."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very courteous, knowledgeable and high level of service and excellence."

Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE........THIS IS MY THIRD TIME HERE!!!!!!! I lost my retainer, but I love how Dr.Birth's staff is so sweet!!!! So I don't mind coming back!!! She always has the most up to date technology on everything and your not braces long!!! Third time is a charm LAST TIME IS THE BEST TIME!!!!!! :) :) :)"

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"Dr. Fletcher is amazing to work with. I have two daughters under her care and the results are gorgeous. She is great with the kids and have always been very informative. Dr. Fletcher always comes in with a smile. I highly recommend anyone needing braces to call her up."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"The staff is so kind and everything is very efficient. All my questions are always answered"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"I am happy with my experience and outcome. The staff is really friendly."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"Everyone is really nice you come in they take care of you no long waiting."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"I love this place!!! The staff is so thorough and friendly. The doctors are exceptional! I highly recommend them for all of your orthodontia needs."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart and Fletcher office is amazing! They have such a friendly staff that was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The office is clean and they are very timely... which was EXTREMELY important to me. Dr. Fletcher was so friendly and made my daughter very comfortable and at ease. My daughter even said that she actually enjoys going to their office. When you can get a 14 year old to say that, you know that they are doing something right! Great office, great people and great doctors!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Always professional!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"When I had to get braces severs years ago, staff here were caring and receptive to my needs, so much so that I have now referred their services for my daughter who now needs braces because of my trust in them. My daughter also had a great experience on her first visit too!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"This has been a great experience and I love Dr Fletcher as my orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"the staff is very friendly. I am always greeted with a smile. Dr Fletcher is very polite and kind. The office staffs hard work is so appreciated!!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Always seen as scheduled and with a great attitute!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"The staff is always friendly and helpful and they take their time to explain everything and they also make sure you are comfortable!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"We loved every second with Dr. Fletcher and her staff! So attentive and professional!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"This place is so amazing! Everyone is great at what they do here. I'm very pleased with the results!! Very good team"

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"10 Stars is NOT enough. These past 5 yrs have been a long journey, but every visit was worth it. The staff is very professional. I've never waited long to be seen when I first arrived and it never took them long to get me out. I would recommend anyone. I sooooo LOVE my results."

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"It was a great visit. Very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 5/14/2017
"The people at the Arlington offiice is always nice and very proffessional."

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I'm happy with the service and very good customer service"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"My smile is great."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 82

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com